ML collaboration meeting in Princeton

Semin Joung, Kevin Gill, Aidan Edmondson, and David Smith joined the multi-institution ML collaboration for a group meeting at Princeton University.  Other collaborators are Carnegie Mellon University and SLAC National Accelerator Lab.

UW hosts the 2023 US TTF meeting!

George McKee is the chair and local host for the 2023 US Transport Task Force meeting in Madison!  In addition, Filipp Khabanov, Xijie Qin, and Xiang Han gave talks at the meeting, and Michael Gerard …